You are here

Stephen Ministry

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Contact: 
Reine Fedor
Location: 
Type: